:::: MENU ::::

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Northland Community & Technical College, established in 1949, has four campuses: East Grand Forks Campus, Thief River Falls Campus, Aerospace Campus and Roseau Satellite Campus. The school is part of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system.
The school offers a liberal arts program for students interested in obtaining a bachelor’s degree at a four-year school. Northland Community & Technical College also provides a wide array of technical programs. The college provides over 100 career programs and degree options.
Northland Community & Technical College offers online programs in the areas of Business and Entrepreneurship; Health and Human Services; Law, Public Safety and Security; Liberal Arts/Sciences; and Science and Technology.
Northland Community and Technical College provides Associate in Applied Science degrees, Associate in Science degrees, Associate in Art degrees as well as diplomas and certificates. The school also provides a wide array of customized training to help prepare students for their selected career field.
Northland Community & Technical College’s largest programs include practical nursing; liberal arts; sales, marketing and management; aviation maintenance technology; associate degree mobility nursing; criminal justice and law enforcement.
Northland Community & Technical College provides a wide array of clubs, activities and cultural events.
The Aspen Institute listed Northland Community & Technical College among the top 10% of all U.S. community colleges in 2013.


Post a Comment